Easter + studying

Easter is here and I am in Gothenburg. My aunt and uncle invited me and grandma down to Gothenburg for the week. However, I am not totally cut of from reality as I have my first 3/9  CAA (Swedish Aviation Authority)  examinations on Thursday the 12th at 10am. The subject will be Radio Communications, Human Performance & Limitations and AirLaw. Started with my three favorites to hopefully get a confidence booster for the remainder.

Back to Gothenburg: The week has been spent watching the premiere of the Swedish football league, visiting Skagen in Demark (I will post some pictures soon) and just chilling. Also doing a project for an undisclosed company that could potentially lead to something else.

Nevertheless, glad you checked in and welcome back next time!

Leave a Reply

