Back for new challenges

So here I am again, back from the Turkey adventure. Had a great trip that exceeded my expectations and gave me a change to clear my mind and look towards the new challenges that lie ahead.

I think this picture sums up the journey:

p1010202.jpg

 Some readers have requested a more thorough report from the actual flight and I shall try to complete one during this week (all depending on my workload).

Tomorrow my new job starts and it will be nice to (roughly) know what I am doing between 8 and 16 every Monday-Friday.

In terms of flying the only news is that Henke (my instructor) has found himself a new job and I am still waiting to hear who the new man will be.

Until next time……..

 

One Response to Back for new challenges

  1. anders says:

    Is that a windsock??!! ;-p

Leave a Reply

