With the diploma in my hand

Last weekend was the time of my university graduation. A full day of fun and joy in the Principality of Monaco with my near and dear ones starting with the ceremony via the cocktail to the gala dinner in the evening. There is really not THAT much one can say other than that it will be a memory for life. I think these pictures speak for themselves:

 

 

 

Tomorrow I head to Luxembourg for the weekend. Hope to be able to give a report when I get back

One Response to With the diploma in my hand

  1. Lukas says:

    Good luck in Luxembourg!

Leave a Reply

