The only difference between boys and men….

… is the price of their toys!

And after spending £275/3,872.22SEK on a brand new Telex Stratus 30 headset, I can nothing but confirm this statement. Just picked them up from Anders who kindly took care of the delivery and saved me the shipping costs (ok I will buy him a coffee at Valvet!!!!)

Looking forward to testing these as soon as possible. Stay tuned for the review after my next lesson, only here at https://pcreithe.wordpress.com  However, I can tell you already now that they work great for all kinds of disturbing noise (parents, girlfriends etc.)

 

 

2 Responses to The only difference between boys and men….

  1. tupplurad says:

    Always a pleasure, and I’ll have my coffee with a nice Blonde. Looking forward to do some MCC with you. Tallinn Control (?) perhaps.

  2. […] his first student for the day. As soon as the plane was back I performed my PFC  and connected my new headset to the […]

Leave a Reply

