SL, my pet hate!

A company I have started to dislike more and more Storstockholms Lokaltrafik aka. SL. Since I returned after my vacation there has been nothing but problems. Late trains, missed connections etc. Thankfully they have something called “on time guarantee”. This is valid when you risk being more than 20min late to your destination.  Today was no exception when the train was 3 minutes late and the buses refused to wait allowing me to get the first available taxi hom . When I came home I summed up all my receipts and ended up with a grand total of 1930SEK. This is equal to more than 3 months of unlimited travel and taken in to account that I am probably not the only one who claims money back on a regular basis this has to be costly… only good thing is that I get some of my tax money back 🙂

Come on SL and all politicians… if you want people to uses your services….MAKE SURE THEY WORK!!!!!!  I already dread the winter months!

Leave a Reply

