An early Christmas gift from the Swedish CAA

A couple of days ago I received a note in the mailbox informing me that I had a package waiting for me at the local post office. Full of curiosity, I strolled down to pick it up and discovered the following binder:

dsc00360a.jpgdsc00360a.jpg

dsc00360a.jpg

The aim of the H50P initiative is to cut the number of incidents with general aviation aircraft in Sweden by 50%. At a glance, it seems like an interesting read that I will probably spend a few evenings looking at over a whiskey or two (this has to be the only time where a combination of alcohol and aviation is OK!!). Hopefully it will also act as a refresher of the theory course from last autumn.

I will return with a small review when I am done reading.

 

2 Responses to An early Christmas gift from the Swedish CAA

  1. Johanna says:

    haha, h50p kanner man igen! Maste saga att jag ALSKAR din header den e hur cool som helst. . *avundsjuk*

  2. PC says:

    Är själv ganska nöjd med den! Vi får ordna en åt dig när du kommer hem 🙂

Leave a Reply

