Happy new year, when 23 becomes 24

09:17 on Friday, March 28th marked the moment when I became yet a year older and even if it was celebrated in a slightly calmer style compared to last year it was still a great day.

 After getting people to where they were going at work and eating a lot of cake with my dear colleagues I headed to Uppsala for a nice Greek dinner followed by a fantastic chocolate moose ehrm mouse and tea with Ms I.

 28032008039.jpg

My birthday mouse!

Only thing I missed this day was to fly but my annoying cold put a stop to this!

2 Responses to Happy new year, when 23 becomes 24

  1. Bea says:

    grattis i efterskott 🙂

  2. duusen says:

    samma här – grattis i efterskott

Leave a Reply

