Back with flying

…but only as a passenger. Anders send me a message asking if I wanted to tag along to refuel at Barkarby so he would have enough fuel to fly to Sundsvall tomorrow. So at 1700 we took-off together with Leif from Vassunda and headed 20 minutes south.

  After a nice landing ooooon the center line Anders taxied us to the fueling station where I took care of the ramp service (after all, I do work for a handling agent 😉 ) We then had a quick cup of coffee before heading home again in the evening sun.

I think this picture describes how much I missed flying and that I MUST fly myself soon:

       

  

4 Responses to Back with flying

  1. anders says:

    I think Betty loves you too.

    Next time-you in the left seat ;-p

  2. Fred says:

    To order your own cuddly cowl just follow this link:

    http://www.berroco.com/247.254/249/249_kouri_pv.html 😉

    Will make that cowling your darling 😉

  3. Bea says:

    STORT TACK! 😀

Leave a Reply

