Chez moi

At last I am 95% settled in to my apartment and thought I should share some pictures from my new habitat.

Entering, living room to the left and kitchen to the right

Livingroom with the very comfortable chair

Sofa and table

 

 

View from the sofa

My bed

Now let us visit the kitchen:

The kitchen table (and my workspace)

Nice stove/oven

Plenty of space to work

 

A big thank you to everyone who helped me get in to place; Leif, Adam, Anders as the associated movers and of course my parents whom I thank for a lot of things in relation to the move!

5 Responses to Chez moi

  1. Bea says:

    önskar att jag kunde visa upp bilder på ett lika fint hem, men hos mig finns det varken golv eller tapeter. 😛 Ser supernice ut hos dig iaf 😀

  2. tuppluren says:

    I am so happy that you didn’t bring the piano. :9

  3. Leif says:

    Voj, voj, det ser läckert ut, här kommer du att må bra, Grattis, Grattis.

  4. atriple says:

    What a crib! Bra jobbat PC!

  5. Helena says:

    TACK PC, glad jag blev! Vad kul att du hittade till min blogg, nu kan du följa mig! 🙂
    Riktigt fin lgh, riktigt glad för din skull… och med tanke på hur svårt det é att få tag på lgh… jag söker nu ständigt, får bara erbjudande på de svindyra självklart……
    kram Helena 🙂

Leave a Reply

