Who was it?

That checked in with my colleague J early this morning and asked her to say hello to me. She said it was one of you blog readers but couldn’t remember the name. Here I thought I could work incognito but no 😉 Next time, do say hi!

3 Responses to Who was it?

  1. Bea says:

    I can honestly say, “it wasn’t me” 😀

  2. Tom S says:

    Hej PC! Det var jag 🙂 Tyckte jag väl kände igen dig… 🙂

  3. PC says:

    Där fick man svaret!

    Synd att man inte fick morsa på dig!

Leave a Reply

