The first month as a MAC user

After having my new MACbook delivered on December 8th I have now had a good chance to try it, both as a a work and entertainment tool and I must say I am impressed. There are enough blogs and websites around that talk about the techie stuff and design aspects so I shall not go in to this. However, I am very content with a number of solutions that it has such as the mouse pad. I was also surprised how easy it was to get used to working with it as there are some differences. It was in fact so easy that previously easy things now appear too complicated when in a PC environment.
To rate it I would give it a 4 out of 5. The reason for deducting one point i the need to install a program to run PC applications but hey, it is a MAC.

2 Responses to The first month as a MAC user

  1. johanna says:

    Grattis och välkommen till MACens underbara värld! =) Jag kan inte vara utan den längre.. haha.

  2. Bea says:

    “previously easy things now appear too complicated when in a PC environment” menar du datorer eller dig själv? 😛

Leave a Reply

